#LakeUnionAuthors Twitter Chat

Live Twitter chat with bestselling author Christine Nolfi and other Lake Union Publishing authors.February 20th, 10:30 AM to 9:30 PM EST
Twitter Live Chat
Christine will be live from 10:30 – noon and again at 1:30 – 3 PM Eastern Standard Time on February 20th.

Join me and 45 other Lake Union Authors online for a LIVE Twitter chat and giveaways galore. I’m looking forward to taking questions about the upcoming release of the third Sweet Lake series book, and anything else you like to know about my future projects. You won’t want to miss the fabulous giveaways we have in store for readers!

How to attend: On February 20th, log onto Twitter. Follow the #LakeUnionAuthors hashtag, and respond to tweets whenever you’d like. You may also tweet questions to me directly at @ChristineNolfi

I’ll post surprise giveaways during the 10:30 – noon time slot, and again between 1:30 – 3 PM Eastern. Add the event to your calendar.

I’m looking forward to seeing you there!

The full lineup:

10:30 am – Noon EST

Christine Nolfi @christinenolfi

Imogen Clark @imogenclark (6:30 pm GMT)

Elizabeth Blackwell @eblackwellbooks (9:30 am Central)

Kay Bratt @KayBratt

Melissa DePino @missydepino

Barbara Claypole White @bclaypolewhite

At 11 am: Elizabeth Trostler LaBan @ElizabethLaBan

 

Noon – 1:30 pm EST

Jo Furniss @Jo_Furniss (5 pm GMT)

Lydia Kang @LydiaYKang (11 am Central)

Barbara O’Neal @barbaraoneal (10 am Mountain)

Nicole Robertson Meier @nmeierwrites (9 am Pacific)

Sandi Kahn Shelton @MaddieDawson1

Rochelle Berger Weinstein @rochwein

 

1:30 – 3:00 pm EST

Steena Holmes @steenaholmes (11:30 am Mountain)

Christine Nolfi @christinenolfi

Bette Lee Crosby @BetteLeeCrosby

Patricia Sands @patricia_sands

Emily Carpenter @EmilyDCarpenter

Alison Ragsdale @AlisonRagsdale

Heather Burch @heatherburch

 

3:00 – 4:30 pm EST

Elisa Lorello @elisalorello (1 pm Mountain)

Camille Noe Pagán @cnoepagan

Loretta Nyhan @LorettaNyhan (2 pm Central)

Thelma Adams @thelmadams

Amber Cowie @ambercowie (noon Pacific)

Barbara Solomon Josselsohn @barbarajoss

Eliza Gordon @eliza_gordon (noon Pacific)

 

4:30 – 6:00 pm EST

Soraya Nicholas @Soraya_Lane  (10:30 am NZST)

Amulya Malladi @amulyamalladi (1:30 pm Pacific)

Jodi Daynard @JodiDaynard

Judy Fogarty @JudyFogarty

Marilyn Simon Rothstein @NounsandVerbs1

Emily Bleeker @Emily_Bleeker (3:30 pm Central)

Carol Cram @CarolCram

6:00 – 7:30 pm EST

Joy Jordan-Lake @joyjordanlake (5 pm Central)

Peggy Lampman @dinnerfeed (5 pm Central)

Rebecca Rosenberg @MrsLondonsLover (3 pm Pacific)

Camille Di Maio @CamilleDiMaio (3 pm Pacific)

Emily Cavanagh @EmilymCavanagh

Kerry Schafer @kerry_anne_king (3 pm Pacific)

 

7:30 – 9:00 pm EST

Patricia Perry Donovan  @PatPDonovan

Susan Schoenberger @schoenwriter

Catherine McKenzie @CEMcKenzie1

Lisa Steinke Dannefeldt @LizandLisa (6:30 pm Central)

Catherine Ryan Hyde @cryanhyde (4:30 pm Pacific)

Kerry Hall Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale (4:30 pm Pacific)

Janis Thomas @janis_thomas (4:30 pm Pacific)

Nicola Marsh @NicolaMarsh

3 Comments

  1. MaryAnn Forbes on February 5, 2018 at 4:26 pm

    It sounds absolutely wonderful, unfortunately I do not use Twitter.

    • Christine Nolfi on February 5, 2018 at 5:54 pm

      I’m sorry you’ll miss the live chat, MaryAnn.

  2. Karen Komarinski on February 21, 2018 at 10:15 am

    Sorry I missed the chat, I was working in the morning afternoon then I had chorale rehearsal. Also I’m not good at connecting on twitter ????
    Xo
    Karen ????

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply